Vote Now for the 2009-10 Highlight of the Year

MOUNT PLEASANT - Central Michigan won five Mid-American Conference championships and a MAC West Division title during the 2009-10 season. Now, Chippewa fans can vote for their favorite highlight from those six championship seasons.

One highlight from each season has been selected as a nominee for the 2009-10 Highlight of the Year. Watch each of the six video clips below, then choose your favorite in the drop-down menu.

The winning clip will be announced on during the week of July 12.

2009-10 Highlight of the Year Nominees [Click here to watch]

Wrestling: Conor Beebe defeats No. 11 Germane Lindsey on Senior Night.

Soccer: Shay Mannino stops a penalty kick in the 88th minute of the MAC Tournament championship match.

Gymnastics: Katie Simon wins the all-around at the MAC Championships.

Football: Andrew Aguila kicks a 42-yard field goal to beat Michigan State.

Men's Basketball: Antonio Weary dunks against Tennessee State.

Baseball: Ricky Clark sends CMU to the MAC Tournament championship game with a walk-off single.



  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


CMU Sports Camps CMU Sports Camps CMU Sports Camps CMU Sports Camps