2011-12 Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

To provide opportunities for personal and program growth by directly involving student-athletes in the overall organization, administration, implementation, and evaluation of the intercollegiate athletics program.

The SAAC meets monthly to discuss athletic department issues, sub-committee reports, and sport specific updates.  The SAAC also coordinates many events and community service projects throughout the year. All student-athletes are welcomed and encouraged to attend any meeting, or be involved with any event.

Spring 2012 Meeting Schedule
Monday, January 16 at 7 p.m.
Monday, February 6 at 9 p.m.
Monday, March 12 at 9 p.m.
Monday, April 2 at 9 p.m.

2011-12 SAAC Executive Board
President - Raeanne Lohner, women's track and field
Vice President - Paulina Lee, field hockey
Secretary - Brogan Darwin, softball
At Large - Lindsey Dulude, volleyball

2011-12 Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Members
David Ashcraft, men's cross country/track and field
Brandie Baker, women's basketball
Donnie Corby, wrestling
Finis Craddock, men's basketball
Christian Cullinan, wrestling
Brogan Darwin, softball
Emily Dienhart, women's cross country/track and field
Niki DiGuilio, women's basketball
Lindsey Dulude, volleyball
Erin Dye, field hockey
Dietrich Enns, baseball
Ashley Gilson, softball
Andrew Grillo, men's cross country/track and field
Joshua Kettlewell, men's cross country/track and field
Paulina Lee, field hockey
Raeanne Lohner, women's cross country/track and field
Kelly Maxwell, volleyball
Tim Phillips, football
Samantha Piotrowski, gymnastics
Ryan Radcliff, football
Maddie Ribant, women's cross country/track and field
Sam Russell, baseball
Zach Saylor, men's basketball
Kristin Teubner, gymnastics
Liesel Toth, soccer
Stefanie Turner, soccer
John Williams, football
Cody Wilson, football

Kelly Higgins
Kevin Love

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


CMU Sports Camps CMU Sports Camps CMU Sports Camps CMU Sports Camps