2010 Hall of Fame Profiles

Each day leading up to the Friday, October 29 CMU Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, one member of the Class of 2010 will be featured with an article on cmuchippewas.com. Each article will be written by Hall of Fame committee member and former CMU Sports Information Director Don Helinski.

Tickets for the 2010 induction banquet are available at a cost of $40 each. To purchase tickets, call the CMU Athletic Ticket Office at 1-888-FIRE-UP2.

Oct. 23: Ryan Cunningham

Oct. 24: Steve Pung

Oct. 25: Tina (Kinney) Salley

Oct. 26: Dave Daugherty

Oct. 27: Jeffrey Goolsby

Oct. 28: Carey Ross

Complete Class of 2010

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


CMU Sports Camps CMU Sports Camps CMU Sports Camps CMU Sports Camps